The Original
Odor Eliminator
Since 1980.

Facebook Twitter Pinterest YouTube

Original
Eucalyptus
Scent
OdoBan® Ready-to-Use Continuous Spray - Eliminates Odors
Disinfectant, Laundry Freshener, and Air Freshener

 

« Return to Product

Reviews (17)

Topic: Disinfectant Sprays
Sort
5/5 (17)
Gravatar
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Amanta says...
I had some clothing that I was going to throw away because I couldn\\\'t remove odors from them (workout clothes). No matter how many times I washed them, as soon as I started to sweat, the \\\"funk\\\" returned. I read reviews about Odo-ban, so I picked some up from Home Depot, applied directly to the armpits of my workout clothes, and washed them. Two words: Odor.Gone. Now I add about 1/2 cup to EVERY load of laundry.
17th September 2017 6:35pm
Gravatar
Full StarFull StarEmpty StarEmpty StarEmpty Star
Michael says...
I'm not sure how one can call it OdoBan when odors are actually created by the product. It stinks and makes me sneeze.
Admin:
We're sorry to hear that you are unhappy with the product.  Yes, OdoBan has fragrance, but it does eventually dissipate.  Most people looking for a deodorizer prefer having a fragranced product rather than unfragranced.  We do offer options now, so that customers have a choice between eucalyptus, lavender, cucumber melon, and more!
30th July 2016 10:42am
Gravatar
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Sandra Stavropoulos (Hanover Park, US) says...
there is no other product in the world as good as this one. i swear way it.from the frist time i use it, it smell so clean and pleasent. i will never use any other product in my house car garage trash cans. or any where else but odoban. try it just once, but it will change your way of cleaning from now on...Smile
21st December 2015 1:23pm
Gravatar
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
ASower says...
14 oz. Fresh Linen Disinfectant Fabric and Air Freshener Spray

Good disinfectant

This is a good light disinfectant spray that may also freshen fabrics. We have found this especially helpful during cold and flu season. Children have a habit of becoming ill, sneezing, coughing, and even vomiting in common areas. This product has a fine mist and a light fragrance that may be used on most surfaces. It also makes a good air freshener neutralizing most odors. It works well in bathrooms, trash cans, and other smelly surfaces.

Pros: Easy to Use

8th November 2015 12:00am
Gravatar
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Cynthia says...
14 oz. Eucalyptus Disinfectant Fabric and Air Freshener Spray

The Morning After I Found My Cat Trapped In My Car Overnight

I didn't think anything would be able to get the smell out of my car. I went into a Home Depot and bought several air fresheners which barely made a dent against the stench I was dealing with and I had no idea what to expect from this product but almost as soon as I sprayed it I could tell a difference and by the time I got back home it was all but gone! Thank You OdoBan! Now I plan on using this around my cat litter box as well as my car.

12th October 2015 12:00am
Gravatar
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarEmpty Star
bizgoody1 (Indianapolis, Indiana) says...
14 oz. Fresh Linen Disinfectant Fabric and Air Freshener Spray

Good, but not outstanding

I've used what seems like every product under the sun, considering the main reason I buy products like this is because I have a cat and two dogs that, no matter how clean you are and how much you keep after them, still come with odors. So I used this product in place of my regular disinfectant/air freshener and I'd say it works almost as well as the name products you most commonly see in stores, the only exception would be that I didn't care for the scent of this spray, and there were just some situations where it didn't have quite enough "oomph"

Pros: Easy to Use

Cons: odd scent

23rd August 2015 12:00am
Gravatar
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
HappyGardener (Fishers) says...
14 oz. Fresh Linen Disinfectant Fabric and Air Freshener Spray

Wonderful scent and effective freshening quality

There are quite a few things I like about this air freshener: the scent, which is fresh and clean, not overbearing, the ability of truly refreshing stale odors in a room, and last, but not least, that this is a large can full of the wonderful scent, not one of these tiny little cans one usually associates with nicely scented room fresheners. I have pets and therefore I constantly use these kind of products, this one is the first one I have used that is actually coming in a large enough can with ample product inside to make sense for the frequent user. Very very happy!

Pros: Good Size & Weight, Great Scent, effective odor control

12th August 2015 12:00am
Gravatar
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
AshesEra (Dublin, CA, USA) says...
14 oz. Eucalyptus Disinfectant Fabric and Air Freshener Spray

This smells so good!!

I am in love with Odoban products! This fabric and air freshener spray smells so good and refreshing. I have used it on my curtains, my trash can, my car seats, anywhere!! But, not only does it have an amazing eucalyptus scent, it also disinfects! You can also tip the can in any direction and it will spray. Comes in handy when I spray the trash can!

Pros: Easy to Use, Good Size & Weight, Nice Design, amazing scent, disinfects, refreshing

5th August 2015 12:00am
Gravatar
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
madfish918 (Porter, TX) says...
14 oz. Fresh Linen Disinfectant Fabric and Air Freshener Spray

Clean fresh scent

I have used OdoBan products in the past and have been please. I decided to give this product a try in place of Febreeze. It was very effective and left everything with a pleasant fresh scent. The spray did not come out of the can as a fine mist like most air fresheners. The is a bit thicker than I expected but this did not cause any problem with coverage. It is a good alternative to Febreeze and a bit cheaper as well.

Pros: Easy to Use, High Quality

14th July 2015 12:00am
Gravatar
Full StarFull StarFull StarEmpty StarEmpty Star
Lewy (Denver, CO) says...
14 oz. Fresh Linen Disinfectant Fabric and Air Freshener Spray

OK, but not as good as the citrus scents

OdoBan has a very good line of air fresheners. However, this scent is not as powerful as its citrus & grease / adhesive remover brethren. I keep the linen scent in my spare room with the cats' litter box. When my lovely lady doesn't see fit to bury her poo, I spray this scent in efforts to freshen the room. It only removes some of the odor and does not have a lasting fresh scent. I've had better results with the citrus scents.

Cons: not long lasting, does not freshen whole room

30th June 2015 12:00am
Gravatar
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
ObjectiveReviewer says...
14 oz. Fresh Linen Disinfectant Fabric and Air Freshener Spray

Works well

This is great because it works both on fabrics and in the air. The canister is a good size and you receive a lot of product. The smell is great and it lasts quite a while after using it.

Pros: Easy to Use, High Quality, Good Size & Weight

13th June 2015 12:00am
Gravatar
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
MaureenK (Boise, ID) says...
14 oz. Fresh Linen Disinfectant Fabric and Air Freshener Spray

Fresh, clean scent

I've been using Odoban on our master bedroom comforter and sofa cushions periodically. Our dogs, while not stinky, are... well... dogs, and they bring in the outdoors with them. We do allow them on the furniture, and this product is a great way to freshen those fabrics, and the whole house. On fabric it is long-lasting. Scent is light and clean.

Pros: Great Scent, Immediate Results, Easy to Use, Long-Lasting, Effective

7th March 2015 12:00am
Gravatar
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
BunnyLover (Pennsylvania, USA) says...
14 oz. Eucalyptus Disinfectant Fabric and Air Freshener Spray

Smells Great

This is a great product. Smells great. Sprays evenly. Last a long time.

Pros: Easy to Use

27th February 2015 12:00am
Gravatar
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
BunnyLover (Pennsylvania, USA) says...
14 oz. Fresh Linen Disinfectant Fabric and Air Freshener Spray

Great Product

The sprayer part works great. I love the fresh linen smell. The smell last for a very long time.

Pros: Great Scent, Easy to Use, Long-Lasting

27th January 2015 12:00am
Gravatar
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
jfg52 (Seven Points, TX, USA) says...
OdoBan Disinfectant Fabric & Air Freshener Spray, Eucalyptus Scent (14 oz., 2 pk.)

GREAT PRODUCT

I use OdoBan Disinfectant Fabric & Air Freshener Spray daily. I use on my curtains, bed linens, chairs, couch and in bathroom. It so refeshing and clean smelling.

29th December 2014 12:00am
Gravatar
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
tvs75 (Costa Mesa, CA, USA) says...
14 oz. Fresh Linen Disinfectant Fabric and Air Freshener Spray

Very Pleasant Smell

I like the smell of this product. It is not too overly "linen'y" as some of the competitors. I typically uses these on comforters and bed throws to avoid washing them. I have had it a while and so far, so good. It leaves a very clean smell in the room. It lingers in the air for at least the full day, if not two if in an inactive room.

Pros: Great Scent, Immediate Results, Cost Effective, Easy to Use, Fast Results

28th December 2014 12:00am
Gravatar
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Laura (Fairfax, VA, USA) says...
14 oz. Eucalyptus Disinfectant Fabric and Air Freshener Spray

Fresh!

I wasn't sure I'd like the eucalyptus scent, but it is fresh and not overbearing. I like the idea that this freshens AND disinfects at once. I use it mostly for kitchen and bathroom surfaces, and it leaves everything smelling clean.

Pros: Easy to Use, fresh scent

31st October 2014 12:00am
Page 1 of 1

Add Review

* Required information
(never displayed)
 
Bold Italic Underline Strike Superscript Subscript Code PHP Quote Line Bullet Numeric Link Email Image Video
 
Smile Sad Huh Laugh Mad Tongue Crying Grin Wink Scared Cool Sleep Blush Unsure Shocked
 
1000
 
I have read and understand the privacy policy. *
 
I have read and agree to the terms and conditions. *
 

OdoBan T-Shirts | Our Company | Ingredients | Safety Data Sheets | Our Brands | Press & Media | Contact Us | Privacy Notice

Clean Control